CALL US!
Stamford- 203 883 8383
Fairfield- 203 292 8003

Pole Tricks (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)


This class is taught by:

Ashley Popoli

Ashley Popoli is the owner of Vertical Addiction, an aerial fitness studio in Stamford, CT.

With a background in competitive gymnastics and a bachelor's in business management, fate had it that Ashley would love pole dance and eventually open her own studio. As she quickly began training under the direction of Kyra Johannesen, Popoli soon found herself competing once again, this time not on a tumbling mat but on a pole!

Ashley won her first competition landing herself a cover shoot and interview in Pole2Pole magazine. She went on to win the first amateur division of the Supershag Competition in 2013. Last year Popoli was chosen as one of the 8 female finalists for the first US Aerial Championship in NYC.

Popoli continues to grow her studio in CT and is excited to open her second location this year.

 
Some tricks always end up stealing the show. Come prepared to learn shapes that look amazing in photos and get all the Ooohs and Aaaahs! Students must be able to invert.
 
*Must be level 1 and higher to take this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ashley Popoli
  • Thu Jun 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Popoli
  • Thu Jul 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Popoli
  • Mon Jul 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ashley Popoli
  • Thu Jul 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Popoli
  • Mon Jul 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ashley Popoli
  • Thu Jul 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Popoli
  • Mon Jul 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ashley Popoli
  • Thu Jul 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Popoli
  • Mon Jul 31 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ashley Popoli
  • Thu Aug 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Popoli
  • Mon Aug 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ashley Popoli
  • Thu Aug 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Popoli