CALL US!
Stamford- 203 883 8383
Fairfield- 203 292 8003

Hip Hop


This class is taught by:
Bust a move and dance! Join Cory for an all out, cardio blasting hip hop class.
 
No experience necessary. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Aug 29 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Sep 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Sep 12 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Sep 19 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Sep 26 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Oct 03 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Oct 10 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Oct 17 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Oct 24 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Oct 31 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Nov 07 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Nov 14 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Nov 21 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Nov 28 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Dec 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy
  • Tue Dec 12 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cory Murphy