CALL US!
Stamford- 203 883 8383
Fairfield- 203 292 8003

Level 1 & Up Pole


This class is taught by:

Polina Fridman

Polina, a native Latvian, grew up in Germany and came to the US in 2010. Besides her full time career in graphic design, she has a big passion for challenging sports. In 2013 Polina discovered her passion for pole fitness when she joined Vertical Addiction.
 
The physical challenges of pole, the fun and unique movement, inversions as well as the erotic part of the dance got her addicted to the art form. Her background in Capoeira and her dedicated training helped her progress quickly and today she is very happy and proud to be part of the VA instructors team.
 
Polina is looking forward to sharing her knowledge and diverse background with the students at the VA studio. Come and check out her new class 'floor fusion' where she combines sexy floor dance moves with strength and flexibility based moves of Capoeira into a flowing and challenging choreography. Polina believes that there is a gorgeous, loving and passionate goddess in each one of us and that it is up to us to make her light shine into this world; pole is one of the best practices to bring this inner goddess onto the surface and share our happiness with everyone around.
This class is a multi level class. It's for students who are at least in level 1 and know basic climbing and spins. Inverting is not a requirement. For the more advanced students progressions will be available.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman
  • Sun Aug 27 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman
  • Sun Sep 10 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman
  • Sun Sep 17 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman
  • Sun Sep 24 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman
  • Sun Oct 01 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman
  • Sun Oct 08 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman
  • Sun Oct 15 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman
  • Sun Oct 22 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman
  • Sun Oct 29 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman
  • Sun Nov 05 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman
  • Sun Nov 12 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman
  • Sun Nov 19 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman
  • Sun Nov 26 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman
  • Sun Dec 03 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman
  • Sun Dec 10 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Polina Fridman