CALL US!
Stamford- 203 883 8383
Fairfield- 203 292 8003

Intro to Pole'Ography (BEGINNER)


This class is taught by:

Marta Muryn

In a search for a fun way to workout Marta stumbled upon pole fitness. She discovered it is a great way to get a total body workout incorporating dancing and movement. “After each class I would come home and kept dancing!” …what a great feeling. Marta attended an open house at Vertical Addiction and was so pleased with the experience and atmosphere she knew she was coming back! After months of non-stop classes she decided to take things to the next level and enroll in VA’s first teacher training. Marta is excited to share her passion and experience with students and show them how pole and aerial can change their lives, mind and spirit!
In this class we will use Intro movements, as well as other basic pole and floor movements to learn to connect them in a choreography and dance it out.
 
This class is designed for beginner pole students as an alternative to Intro to Pole. Intermediate students can work on body expression and perfect-ionize their basic pole moves in this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Marta Muryn
  • Sun Jul 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marta Muryn
  • Tue Jul 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Marta Muryn
  • Sun Jul 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marta Muryn
  • Tue Jul 18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Marta Muryn
  • Sun Jul 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marta Muryn
  • Tue Jul 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Marta Muryn
  • Sun Jul 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marta Muryn
  • Tue Aug 01 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Marta Muryn
  • Sun Aug 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marta Muryn
  • Tue Aug 08 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Marta Muryn
  • Sun Aug 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marta Muryn
  • Tue Aug 15 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Marta Muryn
  • Sun Aug 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marta Muryn
  • Tue Aug 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Marta Muryn
  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marta Muryn
  • Tue Aug 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Marta Muryn
  • Sun Sep 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marta Muryn