CALL US!
Stamford- 203 883 8383
Fairfield- 203 292 8003

Intro to Hoop (BEGINNER/INTERMEDIATE)


This class is taught by:
Never taken hoop before? This class is for you!  Students will learn basic conditioning exercises to prepare them for mounting the hoop. You will also learn basic entrances and exits in and out of the hoop.
*No experience necessary. 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Aug 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Sep 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Sep 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Sep 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Sep 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Oct 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Oct 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Oct 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Oct 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Oct 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Nov 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Nov 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Nov 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Nov 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Dec 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi
  • Tue Dec 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shipra Saraogi